Zone C6

Zone C6 mainly consists of Levanger, Verdal, Inderøy and Steinkjer.

Overview of last stops in the zone

  • Fv755 to zone B1: Lia Storåsen
  • Fv720 to zone B1: Vandbakk
  • E6 to zone B3: Fætta
  • FV55 to zone C1: Sela
  • Fv17 to zone D: Aune nord
  • E6 to zone D: Hegge
  • Fv763 to zone D: Strandvik