Zone A

Zone A mainly consists of Trondheim, Malvik, Melhus, Stjørdal and Skaun. 

Overview of last stops in the zone

  • Fv 715 to zone B1: Flakk fergekai
  • E39 to zone B1: Børskrysset
  • Fv 800 to zone B1: Storsand
  • E6 to zone B2: Rostad
  • Fv 705 to zone B3: Vinsmyr
  • Fv 963 to zone B3: Sneisen
  • E14 to zone C5: Meådal
  • E6 to zone C6: Paradisbukta