Important message

How the corona situation affects the public transport. Note! Changes for bus, regions from Monday March 30th.

Go to article

AtB board

The board consists of seven external board members with professional competence from different working environments.


Per Axel KochChairman
Målfrid Vik SønstabøDeputy chairman
Kristin Olstad ScheaBoard Member
Endre AngelvikBoard Member
Eli YstadBoard Member
Odd AkslandBoard Member
Kristian TangenBoard Member
Julia OppegårdAtB - employee representative                              
Jahn Erik RøhmeAtB - employee representative                              
Karl Inge NygårdDeputy board Member
Thale Kuvås SolbergDeputy board Member
Magnus AastrømAtB - deputy employee representative                              
Vegard Kvam SuseggAtB - deputy employee representative